

Anchorstone Holdings Limited

基石控股有限公司

 $(Incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 1592)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Anchorstone Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lui Yue Yun Gary (Chairman)

Mr. Lui Edwin Wing Yiu

Mr. Fung Wai Hang

Non-executive Director

Ms. Lui Natalie Po Wai

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Ko Tsz Kin

Mr. Ng Yau Wah Daniel

Mr. Nie Kin Kwok Kevin

There are three Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr. Ko Tsz Kin (Chairman)

Mr. Ng Yau Wah Daniel

Mr. Nie Kin Kwok Kevin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Ng Yau Wah Daniel (Chairman)

Mr. Ko Tsz Kin

Mr. Lui Yue Yun Gary

Nomination Committee

Mr. Lui Yue Yun Gary (Chairman)

Mr. Ko Tsz Kin

Mr. Ng Yau Wah Daniel

Hong Kong, 23 September 2022